Skip to main content

Parkmont Staff

Phone: (510) 793-7492 | Fax: (510) 793-1476

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Tiffany Kloeppel tkloeppel@fusdk12.net   66106 Office Administration Principal
Trudy Wentworth twentworth@fusdk12.net    66101 Office Administration Secretary
Natalie Gerrie-Sternburg ngerriesternberg@fusdk12.net   66102 Office Administration Office Assistant
Denise Van Loon dvanloon@fusdk12.net   66103 Office Administration Office Assistant
Asha Sayd asayd@fusdk12.net www 66021 Library Library Librarian
Jeff Sanchez jsanchez@fusdk12.net   66060 Custodial Custodian Daytime Custodian
Roberto Carrillo rcarrillo@fusdk12.net   66060 Custodial Custodian Evening Custodian
Daniel Fetz dfetz@fusdk12.net   66060 Custodial Custodian Evening Custodian
Nancy Silva nsilva@fusdk12.net   66080 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant
Pam Ballin pballin@fusdk12.net   66023 Speech Speech Speech
Natalie McCluskey nmccluskey@fusdk12.net   66402 S. S. Room Psychologist Psychologist
Kaitlyn Desautels kdesautels@fusdk12.net   66105 Office FUSD Counselor Counselor
Ben Cheung bcheung@fusdk12.net   66024 PE PE Teacher
Rose Alamparambil ralamparambil@fusdk12.net   66020 Resource Rm Resource Teacher
Jagdeep Dhillon  jdhillon@fusdk12.net   66051 Science Lab Science Lab Teacher
Sarah Simon ssimon@fusdk12.net    66022 Comp Lab Computer Lab Teacher
Nancy Lambert nlambert@fusdk12.net   66024 PE PE Teacher
Lulu Abo-Elreich aaboelreich@fusdk12.net   66006 06 1 Teacher
Susan Cole scole@fusdk12.net   66013 13 1 Teacher
Kristin Wilson kmwilson@fusdk12.net   66046 P6 1 Teacher
Lupe Gil mgil@fusdk12.net   66012 12 1 Teacher
Sanyukta Jain sjain@fusdk12.net   66014 14 1 Teacher
Kathleen Brooke kbrooke@fusdk12.net   66004 4 2 Teacher
Cindy Fryan cfryan@fusdk12.net   66005 5 2 Teacher
Annett Williams awilliams@fusdk12.net   66015 15 2 Teacher
Sherri Hamilton sherrihamilton@fusdk12.net www 66007 7 2 Teacher
Corliss Vance cvance@fusdk12.net   66008 8 2 Teacher
Kathryn Straub kstraub@fusdk12.net   66054 P14 3 Teacher
Michelle Ly mly@fusdk12.net   66053 P13 3 Teacher
Melissa Caufield mcaufield@fusdk12.net   66017 17 3 Teacher
Kelly Poe kpoe@fusdk12.net   66016 16 3 Teacher
Mike Schneider mschneider@fusdk12.net   66018 18 3 Teacher
Marin Huff     66001 1 4 Teacher
Lushia Villalobos lvillalobos@fusdk12.net   66019 19 4 Teacher
Stella Pate spate@fusdk12.net   66052 P12 4 Teacher
Charles Hong chong@fusdk12.net   66002 2 4 Teacher
Karen Silveira karensilveira@fusdk12.net   66049 P9 5 Teacher
Jay Boyer jboyer@fusdk12.net   66010 10 5 Teacher
Ed Esse eesse@fusdk12.net   66009 9 5 Teacher
Gabby Fereria gfereira@fusdk12.net   66011 11 5 Teacher
Prema Radhakrishna pradhakrishna@fusdk12.net   66047 P7 6 Teacher
Vaidehi Madabushi vmadabushi@fusdk12.net   66050 P10 6 Teacher
Hamida Ayubi     66045 P5 6 Teacher
Cathryn Oliver Brown coliverbrown@fusdk12.net   66048 P8 6 Teacher
Kacey Beadle kbeadle@fusdk12.net   66032 K2 K Teacher
Daniel Kelly dkelly@fusdk12.net   66032 K2 K Teacher
Winnie Lee wlee@fusdk12.net   66031 K1 K Teacher
Mala Sharma malasharma@fusdk12.net   66003 3 K Teacher
Carol Scott-Wang cscott-wang@fusdk12.net   66031 K1 K Teacher
Kristy Phillips kphillips@fusdk12.net   66003 3 TK Teacher
              Nurse Contacts by Site