Skip to main content

Parkmont Staff

Phone: (510) 793-7492 | Fax: (510) 793-1476

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Johanna Cho jcho@fremont.k12.ca.us   66106 Office Administration Principal
Paulina Sanchez psanchez@fremont.k12.ca.us   66101 Office Administration Secretary
Maria Escudero mescudero@fremont.k12.ca.us   66103 Office Administration Office Assistant
Debbie Grant dgrant@fremont.k12.ca.us   66102 Office Administration Office Assistant
Mrs. Petersen spetersen@fremont.k12.ca.us   66021 Library Library Librarian
Jeff Sanchez jsanchez@fremont.k12.ca.us   66060 Custodial Custodian Daytime Custodian
Roberto Carrillo rcarrillo@fremont.k12.ca.us   66060 Custodial Custodian Evening Custodian
Daniel Fetz dfetz@fremont.k12.ca.us   66060 Custodial Custodian Evening Custodian
Nancy Silva nsilva@fremont.k12.ca.us   66080 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant
Robin Tsoi rtsoi@fremont.k12.ca.us   66202 S. S. Room Nurse Nurse
Pam Ballin pballin@fremont.k12.ca.us   66023 Speech Speech Speech
Julie Xie gxie@fremont.k12.ca.us   66402 S. S. Room Psychologist Psychologist
Ligia Hernandez lshernandez@fremont.k12.ca.us   66105 Office FUSD Counselor Counselor
Bryan Accurso baccurso@fremont.k12.ca.us   66024 PE PE Teacher
Rose Alamparambil ralamparambil@fremont.k12.ca.us   66020 Resource Rm Resource Teacher
Jagdeep Dhillon (Tu-F) jdhillon@fremont.k12.ca.us   66051 Science Lab Science Lab Teacher
David Galindo dgalindo@fremont.k12.ca.us   66022 Comp Lab Computer Lab Teacher
Nancy Lambert nlambert@fremont.k12.ca.us   66024 PE PE Teacher
Christina Bernal-Batausa cbernal-batausa@fremont.k12.ca.us   66014 14 1 Teacher
Susan Cole scole@fremont.k12.ca.us   66013 13 1 Teacher
Brannin Dorsey bdorsey@fremont.k12.ca.us   66007 7 1 Teacher
Lupe Gil mgil@fremont.k12.ca.us   66046 P6 1 Teacher
Marilyn Reid mreid@fremont.k12.ca.us   66006 6 1 Teacher
Kathleen Brooke kbrooke@fremont.k12.ca.us   66004 4 2 Teacher
Cindy Fryan cfryan@fremont.k12.ca.us   66005 5 2 Teacher
Johnna (M) Laird jlaird@fremont.k12.ca.us   66012 12 2 Teacher
Kyana Pacheco (Tu - F) kpacheco@fremont.k12.ca.us   66012 12 2 Teacher
Corliss Vance cvance@fremont.k12.ca.us   66008 8 2 Teacher
Annett Williams awilliams@fremont.k12.ca.us   66015 15 2 Teacher
May Ding mding@fremont.k12.ca.us       3 Teacher
Kathy Patel kpatel@fremont.k12.ca.us       3 Teacher
Kelly Poe kpoe@fremont.k12.ca.us   66016 16 3 Teacher
Mike Schneider mschneider@fremont.k12.ca.us   66018 18 3 Teacher
Bridget Smith bwsmith@fremont.k12.ca.us   66017 17 3 Teacher
Sherri Hamilton sherrihamilton@fremont.k12.ca.us www 66001 1 4 Teacher
Lushia Villalobos lvillalobos@fremont.k12.ca.us   66019 19 4 Teacher
Stella Pate spate@fremont.k12.ca.us   66052 P12 4 Teacher
Paige Godrich pgodrich@fremont.k12.ca.us   66002 2 4 Teacher
Melissa Caufield mcaufield@fremont.k12.ca.us       5 Teacher
Jay Boyer jboyer@fremont.k12.ca.us   66010 10 5 Teacher
Kim Cosmas kcosmas@fremont.k12.ca.us   66009 9 5 Teacher
Barry Milz bmilz@fremont.k12.ca.us   66011 11 5 Teacher
Prema Radhakrishna pradhakrishna@fremont.k12.ca.us       6 Teacher
Amanda Barrientez abarrientez@fremont.k12.ca.us   66050 P-10 6 Teacher
Laurie Gomez lgomez@fremont.k12.ca.us   66047 P-7 6 Teacher
Cathryn Oliver Brown coliverbrown@fremont.k12.ca.us   66048 P8 6 Teacher
Karen Silveira karensilveira@fremont.k12.ca.us   66049 P-9 6 Teacher
Kacey Beadle kbeadle@fremont.k12.ca.us   66032 K2 K Teacher
Daniel Kelly dkelly@fremont.k12.ca.us   66032 K2 K Teacher
Winnie Lee wlee@fremont.k12.ca.us   66031 K1 K Teacher
Ute Prince uprince@fremont.k12.ca.us www 66003 3 K Teacher
Carol Scott-Wang cscott-wang@fremont.k12.ca.us   66031 K1 K Teacher
Kristy Phillips kphillips@fremont.k12.ca.us   66003 3 TK Teacher