Skip to main content

Parkmont Staff

Phone: (510) 793-7492 | Fax: (510) 793-1476

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Johanna Cho jcho@fusdk12.net   66106 Office Administration Principal
Paulina Sanchez psanchez@fusdk12.net   66101 Office Administration Secretary
Jessica  Shue jrshue@fusdk12.net   66103 Office Administration Office Assistant
Debbie Grant dgrant@fusdk12.net   66102 Office Administration Office Assistant
Mrs. Petersen spetersen@fusdk12.net   66021 Library Library Librarian
Jeff Sanchez jsanchez@fusdk12.net   66060 Custodial Custodian Daytime Custodian
Roberto Carrillo rcarrillo@fusdk12.net   66060 Custodial Custodian Evening Custodian
Daniel Fetz dfetz@fusdk12.net   66060 Custodial Custodian Evening Custodian
Nancy Silva nsilva@fusdk12.net   66080 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant
Pam Ballin pballin@fusdk12.net   66023 Speech Speech Speech
Natalie McCluskey nmccluskey@fusdk12.net   66402 S. S. Room Psychologist Psychologist
Ligia Hernandez lshernandez@fusdk12.net   66104 Office FUSD Counselor Counselor
Bryan Accurso baccurso@fusdk12.net   66024 PE PE Teacher
Rose Alamparambil ralamparambil@fusdk12.net   66020 Resource Rm Resource Teacher
Jagdeep Dhillon  jdhillon@fusdk12.net   66051 Science Lab Science Lab Teacher
David Galindo dgalindo@fusdk12.net   66022 Comp Lab Computer Lab Teacher
Nancy Lambert nlambert@fusdk12.net   66024 PE PE Teacher
Jullie  Ellis julieellis@fusdk12.net   66006 06 1 Teacher
Susan Cole scole@fusdk12.net   66013 13 1 Teacher
Brannin Dorsey bdorsey@fusdk12.net   66007 7 1 Teacher
Lupe Gil mgil@fusdk12.net   66012 12 1 Teacher
Sanyukta Jain sjain@fusdk12.net   66014 14 1 Teacher
Kathleen Brooke kbrooke@fusdk12.net   66004 4 2 Teacher
Cindy Fryan cfryan@fusdk12.net   66005 5 2 Teacher
Annett Williams awilliams@fusdk12.net   66015 15 2 Teacher
Nicole Huckaby-Green nhuckabygreen@fusdk12.net   66046 P6 2 Teacher
Corliss Vance cvance@fusdk12.net   66008 8 2 Teacher
Kyana Pacheco kpacheco@fusdk12.net   66017 17 3 Teacher
May Ding mding@fusdk12.net   66053 P13 3 Teacher
Melissa Caufield mcaufield@fusdk12.net   66054 P14 3 Teacher
Kelly Poe kpoe@fusdk12.net   66016 16 3 Teacher
Mike Schneider mschneider@fusdk12.net   66018 18 3 Teacher
Sherri Hamilton sherrihamilton@fusdk12.net www 66001 1 4 Teacher
Lushia Villalobos lvillalobos@fusdk12.net   66019 19 4 Teacher
Stella Pate spate@fusdk12.net   66052 P12 4 Teacher
Paige Godrich pgodrich@fusdk12.net   66002 2 4 Teacher
Karen Silveira karensilveira@fusdk12.net   66049 P9 5 Teacher
Jay Boyer jboyer@fusdk12.net   66010 10 5 Teacher
Kim Cosmas kcosmas@fusdk12.net   66009 9 5 Teacher
Barry Milz bmilz@fusdk12.net   66011 11 5 Teacher
Prema Radhakrishna pradhakrishna@fusdk12.net   66047 P7 6 Teacher
Amanda Barrientez abarrientez@fusdk12.net   66050 P10 6 Teacher
Victoria Chon vchon@fusdk12.net   66045 P5 6 Teacher
Cathryn Oliver Brown coliverbrown@fusdk12.net   66048 P8 6 Teacher
Kacey Beadle kbeadle@fusdk12.net   66032 K2 K Teacher
Daniel Kelly dkelly@fusdk12.net   66032 K2 K Teacher
Winnie Lee wlee@fusdk12.net   66031 K1 K Teacher
Ute Prince uprince@fusdk12.net www 66003 3 K Teacher
Carol Scott-Wang cscott-wang@fusdk12.net   66031 K1 K Teacher
Kristy Phillips kphillips@fusdk12.net   66003 3 TK Teacher
              Nurse Contacts by Site